Technical Support

image41

For any questions or concerns about the operations of your BioNwater alkaline water ionizer,  reliable and knowledgeable staff is available to take your calls. For issues requiring deployment of a technician onsite, the turnaround schedule is as follows: 3-day turn around for onsite services within California, and 7-day turn around for out of state locations in the United States of America.


For technical support please call 

888-703-9880 for assistance.

Chat With Us

image42

Toll Free: 888.703.9880

Corporate: 916.682.2466

Fax: 916.848.0318

requests@bionwater.org

www.Facebook.com/BionwaterInternationalUSA


Call your consultant or chat with us during normal business hours

Chat Now!

Contact Us

Corporate Office

BioNwater International LLC

25 Quinta Ct Suite C, Sacramento, California 95823, United States

Hours

Email

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

REGIONAL NGSM

Las Vegas, Nevada

image43

Raquel Perkins

916.502.04.59

Sacramento, California

image44

Lydia Manlangit

916.226.3908

North Los Angeles, California

image45

Gilbert Pallado

323.788.9089

San Francisco, CA/ New York, New York

image46

Edna Villegas

916.833.2640

Honolulu, Hawaii

image47

Adela Gaunia

916.513.3568

Chicago, Illinois

image48

Emalyn Silla

626.384.1818

Washington & Oregon

image49

Anabelle Lumauig

253.455.5200

Anchorage, Alaska

image50

Romulo Lumauig

253.455.5200

Bay Area, California

image51

Romel & Lorna Santos

510.734.7668

510.621.8120

Houston, Texas

image52

Alicia Krause

682.234.6441

Trenton, New Jersey

image53

Eliza Viray

917.757.9189

Central Los Angeles, California

image54

Melinda & Ronnie Magbanua

818.237.3568

INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Calamba City, Philippines

image55

Richard & Warnie Villegas

Country Operations Manger

CDC One Building, 2nd Floor

+63.917.824.1287

049.306.0871

049.520.5819

warnie@bionwater.org

Quezon City, Philippines

image56

Willie & Jowee Nava

Consultant

933.857.7847

williejowee@bionwater.org

Las Pinas, Philippines

image57

Pastor Vicencio & Joy Isaac

National Group Sales Manager

+63 917.709.1700

pastorjoy@bionwater.org

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

image58

Aurora & Carlos Gorospe

917.790.1953

aucarlos@bionwater.org

Bulacan, Philippines

image59

Medy Nicolas

Consultant

mely@bionwater.org

Melbourne, Australia

image60

Ben Respicio

Country Operations Manager

+63 412.335.077

ben@bionwater.org

Melbourne, Australia

image61

Cecilia Catanghal

Country Director

cecilia@bionwater.org

Canada

image62

Lily Reyes

204.299.9310

lily@bionwater.org

USA

image63

Nhick Sison II

National Sales Manager

916.215.1011

nhick@bionwater.org

REGIONAL CONSULTANTS

Sacramento, California

image64

Justina Ancheta

650.918.2889

justina@bionwater.org

Tracy, California

image65

Julces Angeles

209.834.7576

julces@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image66

Janet Austria Daga

808.232.1857

janet@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image67

Margarita Bautista

808.542.5878

margarita@bionwater.org

Pearl City, Hawaii

image68

Angie Bray

808.683.8468

angie@bionwater.org

Las Vegas, Nevada

image69

Marites Carreon

702.824.3674

marites@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image70

Ruth Clemente

808.388.0831

ruth@bionwater.org

Carson, Californa

image71

Japhet Conde-Saul

310.561.2746

japhet@bionwater.org

Elk Grove, California

image72

Filemon & Estrella Digap

916.215.2546

filemon@bionwater.org

Kalaheo, Hawaii

image73

Delia Esposo

808.635.4126

delia@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image74

Nicael Ganal

808.258.2145

nicael@bionwater.org

Everman, Texas

image75

Alicia Krause

682.234.6441

alicia@bionwater.org

Kamuela, Hawaii

image76

Betty Lau

808.885.5664

betty@bionwater.org

Wailuku, Hawaii

image77

Anita Cordero

808.463.0751

anne@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image78

James & Sheryl Lucena

808.384.7781

sheryl@bionwater.org

Sacramento, California

image79

Romy Ocampo

916.690.7898

romy@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image80

Teresa Pereda

808.389.2736

teresa@bionwater.org

Winnipeg, Canada

image81

Lily Reyes

204.299.9310

lily@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image82

Maggie Rombaoa

808.220.7981

maggie@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image83

Lelanie Soliman

808.351.2095

lelanie@bionwater.org

North Hills, California

image84

Raul & Minerva Villaflores

747.263.6421

minerva@bionwater.org

Vacaville, California

image85

Fely Vilafuerte

916.509.6686

fely@bionwater.org

Vacaville, California

image86

Bombette Vilafuerte

916.647.2502

bombette@bionwater.org

Jersey City, New Jersey

image87

Eliza Viray

917.757.9189

eliza@bionwater.org

Lihue, Hawaii

Evangeline Balbin-Perez

808.635.8387

evangeline@bionwater.org

Las Vegas, Nevada

Jerez Filipinas

702.287.8982

jerez@bionwater.org