Technical Support

image49

For any questions or concerns about the operations of your BioNwater alkaline water ionizer,  reliable and knowledgeable staff is available to take your calls. For issues requiring deployment of a technician onsite, the turnaround schedule is as follows: 3-day turn around for onsite services within California, and 7-day turn around for out of state locations in the United States of America.


For technical support please call 

888-703-9880 for assistance.

Chat With Us

image50

Toll Free: 888.703.9880

Corporate: 916.682.2466

Fax: 916.848.0318

requests@bionwater.org

www.Facebook.com/BionwaterInternationalUSA


Call your consultant or chat with us during normal business hours

Chat Now!

Contact Us

Corporate Office

BioNwater International LLC

25 Quinta Ct Suite C, Sacramento, California 95823, United States

Hours

Email

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

REGIONAL NGSM

Las Vegas, Nevada

image51

Raquel Perkins

916.502.04.59

Sacramento, California

image52

Lydia Manlangit

916.226.3908

North Los Angeles, California

image53

Gilbert Pallado

323.788.9089

San Francisco, CA/ New York, New York

image54

Edna Villegas

916.833.2640

Honolulu, Hawaii

image55

Adela Gaunia

916.513.3568

Chicago, Illinois

image56

Emalyn Silla

626.384.1818

Washington & Oregon

image57

Anabelle Lumauig

253.455.5200

Anchorage, Alaska

image58

Romulo Lumauig

253.455.5200

Bay Area, California

image59

Romel & Lorna Santos

510.734.7668

510.621.8120

Houston, Texas

image60

Alicia Krause

682.234.6441

Trenton, New Jersey

image61

Eliza Viray

917.757.9189

Central Los Angeles, California

image62

Melinda & Ronnie Magbanua

818.237.3568

INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Calamba City, Philippines

image63

Richard & Warnie Villegas

Country Operations Manger

CDC One Building, 2nd Floor

+63.917.824.1287

049.306.0871

049.520.5819

warnie@bionwater.org

Quezon City, Philippines

image64

Willie & Jowee Nava

Consultant

933.857.7847

williejowee@bionwater.org

Las Pinas, Philippines

image65

Pastor Vicencio & Joy Isaac

National Group Sales Manager

+63 917.709.1700

pastorjoy@bionwater.org

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

image66

Aurora & Carlos Gorospe

917.790.1953

aucarlos@bionwater.org

Bulacan, Philippines

image67

Medy Nicolas

Consultant

mely@bionwater.org

Melbourne, Australia

image68

Ben Respicio

Country Operations Manager

+63 412.335.077

ben@bionwater.org

Melbourne, Australia

image69

Cecilia Catanghal

Country Director

cecilia@bionwater.org

Canada

image70

Lily Reyes

204.299.9310

lily@bionwater.org

USA

image71

Nhick Sison II

National Sales Manager

916.215.1011

nhick@bionwater.org

REGIONAL CONSULTANTS

Sacramento, California

image72

Justina Ancheta

650.918.2889

justina@bionwater.org

Tracy, California

image73

Julces Angeles

209.834.7576

julces@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image74

Janet Austria Daga

808.232.1857

janet@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image75

Margarita Bautista

808.542.5878

margarita@bionwater.org

Pearl City, Hawaii

image76

Angie Bray

808.683.8468

angie@bionwater.org

Las Vegas, Nevada

image77

Marites Carreon

702.824.3674

marites@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image78

Ruth Clemente

808.388.0831

ruth@bionwater.org

Carson, Californa

image79

Japhet Conde-Saul

310.561.2746

japhet@bionwater.org

Elk Grove, California

image80

Filemon & Estrella Digap

916.215.2546

filemon@bionwater.org

Kalaheo, Hawaii

image81

Delia Esposo

808.635.4126

delia@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image82

Nicael Ganal

808.258.2145

nicael@bionwater.org

Everman, Texas

image83

Alicia Krause

682.234.6441

alicia@bionwater.org

Kamuela, Hawaii

image84

Betty Lau

808.885.5664

betty@bionwater.org

Wailuku, Hawaii

image85

Anita Cordero

808.463.0751

anne@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image86

James & Sheryl Lucena

808.384.7781

sheryl@bionwater.org

Sacramento, California

image87

Romy Ocampo

916.690.7898

romy@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image88

Teresa Pereda

808.389.2736

teresa@bionwater.org

Winnipeg, Canada

image89

Lily Reyes

204.299.9310

lily@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image90

Maggie Rombaoa

808.220.7981

maggie@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image91

Lelanie Soliman

808.351.2095

lelanie@bionwater.org

North Hills, California

image92

Raul & Minerva Villaflores

747.263.6421

minerva@bionwater.org

Vacaville, California

image93

Fely Vilafuerte

916.509.6686

fely@bionwater.org

Vacaville, California

image94

Bombette Vilafuerte

916.647.2502

bombette@bionwater.org

Jersey City, New Jersey

image95

Eliza Viray

917.757.9189

eliza@bionwater.org

Lihue, Hawaii

Evangeline Balbin-Perez

808.635.8387

evangeline@bionwater.org

Las Vegas, Nevada

Jerez Filipinas

702.287.8982

jerez@bionwater.org