We are happy to serve you!

Contact Us

Corporate Office

 

Toll Free: 888.703.9880

Corporate: 916.682.2466

Fax: 916.848.0318

requests@bionwater.org

www.Facebook.com/BionwaterInternationalUSA

BioNwater International LLC

25 Quinta Ct Suite C, Sacramento, California 95823, United States

Hours

Open today

09:00 am – 05:00 pm

Email

Cancel

Technical Support

image25

For any questions or concerns about the operations of your BioNwater alkaline water ionizer,  reliable and knowledgeable staff is available to take your calls. For issues requiring deployment of a technician onsite, the turnaround schedule is as follows: 3-day turn around for onsite services within California, and 7-day turn around for out of state locations in the United States of America.


For technical support please contact us 

Toll Free 888-703-9880 or 916-682-2466 for assistance.

National Group Sales Managers (NGSM)

image26

Sacramento, California

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, California

Lydia Manlangit

916.226.3908

image27

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, California

Gilbert Pallado

323.788.9089

image28

Las Vegas, Nevada

Los Angeles, California

Las Vegas, Nevada

Raquel Perkins

916.502.04.59

image29

Hawaii

Los Angeles, California

Sacramento, California

Adela Gaunia

916.513.3568

image30

Sacramento, California

Los Angeles, California

Sacramento, California

Edna Villegas

916.833.2640

image31

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, California

Emalyn Silla

626.384.1818

image32

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, California

Ronnie & Melinda Magbanua

818.237.0736

image33

Bay Area, California

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, California

Romel & Lorna Santos

510.734.7668

510.621.8120

image34

Hawaii

Los Angeles, California

Hawaii

Ian & Odeth Guillermo

808.636.3016

808.203.0223

image35

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Fil Digap

916.215.2546

image36

Australia

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Ben Respicio

+63 412.335.077

image37

Philippines

Sacramento, California

Philippines

Pastor Vicencio & Joy Isaac

+63 917.709.1700

INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

image38

Calamba City, Philippines

Calamba City, Philippines

Calamba City, Philippines

Richard & Warnie Villegas

Country Operations Manger

CDC One Building, 2nd Floor

+63.917.824.1287

049.306.0871

049.520.5819

warnie@bionwater.org

image39

Quezon City, Philippines

Calamba City, Philippines

Calamba City, Philippines

Willie & Jowee Nava

Consultant

933.857.7847

williejowee@bionwater.org

image40

Las Pinas, Philippines

Calamba City, Philippines

Las Pinas, Philippines

Pastor Vicencio & Joy Isaac

National Group Sales Manager

+63 917.709.1700

pastorjoy@bionwater.org

image41

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Aurora & Carlos Gorospe

917.790.1953

aucarlos@bionwater.org

image42

Bulacan, Philippines

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Medy Nicolas

Consultant

medy@bionwater.org

image43

USA

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

USA

Vera Angelene Tayao

Admin Support Specialist

vera@bionwater.org

image44

Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, Australia

Cecilia Catanghal

Country Director

cecilia@bionwater.org

image45

Canada

Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, Australia

Lily Reyes

204.299.9310

lily@bionwater.org

image46

USA

Melbourne, Australia

USA

Nhick Sison II

National Sales Manager

916.215.1011

nhick@bionwater.org

REGIONAL CONSULTANTS

image47

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Justina Ancheta

650.918.2889

justina@bionwater.org

image48

Tracy, California

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Julces Angeles

209.834.7576

julces@bionwater.org

image49

Honolulu, Hawaii

Sacramento, California

Honolulu, Hawaii

Janet Austria Daga

808.232.1857

janet@bionwater.org

image50

Waipahu, Hawaii

Pearl City, Hawaii

Pearl City, Hawaii

Margarita Bautista

808.542.5878

margarita@bionwater.org

image51

Pearl City, Hawaii

Pearl City, Hawaii

Pearl City, Hawaii

Angie Bray

808.683.8468

angie@bionwater.org

image52

Las Vegas, Nevada

Pearl City, Hawaii

Las Vegas, Nevada

Marites Carreon

702.824.3674

marites@bionwater.org

image53

Honolulu, Hawaii

Carson, Californa

Carson, Californa

Ruth Clemente

808.388.0831

ruth@bionwater.org

image54

Carson, Californa

Carson, Californa

Carson, Californa

Japhet Conde-Saul

310.561.2746

japhet@bionwater.org

image55

Kent, Washington

Carson, Californa

Kent, Washington

RR & Annabelle Lumauig

253.455.5200

rrbelle@bionwater.org

image56

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Delia Esposo

808.635.4126

delia@bionwater.org

image57

Waipahu, Hawaii

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Nicael Ganal

808.258.2145

nicael@bionwater.org

image58

Everman, Texas

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Everman, Texas

Alicia Krause

682.234.6441

alicia@bionwater.org

image59

Kamuela, Hawaii

Kamuela, Hawaii

Kamuela, Hawaii

Betty Lau

808.885.5664

betty@bionwater.org

image60

Wailuku, Hawaii

Kamuela, Hawaii

Kamuela, Hawaii

Anita Cordero

808.463.0751

anne@bionwater.org

image61

Waipahu, Hawaii

Kamuela, Hawaii

Waipahu, Hawaii

James & Sheryl Lucena

808.384.7781

sheryl@bionwater.org

image62

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Romy Ocampo

916.690.7898

romy@bionwater.org

image63

Honolulu, Hawaii

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Teresa Pereda

808.389.2736

teresa@bionwater.org

image64

Winnipeg, Canada

Sacramento, California

Winnipeg, Canada

Lily Reyes

204.299.9310

lily@bionwater.org

image65

Waipahu, Hawaii

North Hills, California

Honolulu, Hawaii

Maggie Rombaoa

808.220.7981

maggie@bionwater.org

image66

Honolulu, Hawaii

North Hills, California

Honolulu, Hawaii

Lelanie Soliman

808.351.2095

lelanie@bionwater.org

image67

North Hills, California

North Hills, California

North Hills, California

Raul & Minerva Villaflores

747.263.6421

minerva@bionwater.org

image68

Vacaville, California

Jersey City, New Jersey

Vacaville, California

Fely Vilafuerte

916.509.6686

fely@bionwater.org

image69

Vacaville, California

Jersey City, New Jersey

Vacaville, California

Bombette Vilafuerte

916.647.2502

bombette@bionwater.org

image70

Jersey City, New Jersey

Jersey City, New Jersey

Jersey City, New Jersey

Eliza Viray

917.757.9189

eliza@bionwater.org

Lihue, Hawaii

Las Vegas, Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada

Evangeline Balbin-Perez

808.635.8387

evangeline@bionwater.org

Las Vegas, Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada

Jerez Filipinas

702.287.8982

jerez@bionwater.org