We are happy to serve you!

Contact Us

Corporate Office

 

Toll Free: 888.703.9880

Corporate: 916.682.2466

Fax: 916.848.0318

requests@bionwater.org

www.Facebook.com/BionwaterInternationalUSA

BioNwater International LLC

25 Quinta Ct Suite C, Sacramento, California 95823, United States

Hours

Today

Closed

Email

Cancel

Technical Support

image28

For any questions or concerns about the operations of your BioNwater alkaline water ionizer,  reliable and knowledgeable staff is available to take your calls. For issues requiring deployment of a technician onsite, the turnaround schedule is as follows: 3-day turn around for onsite services within California, and 7-day turn around for out of state locations in the United States of America.


For technical support please contact us 

Toll Free 888-703-9880 or 916-682-2466 for assistance.

REGIONAL NGSM

image29

Las Vegas, Nevada

North Los Angeles, California

Sacramento, California

Raquel Perkins

916.502.04.59

image30

Sacramento, California

North Los Angeles, California

Sacramento, California

Lydia Manlangit

916.226.3908

image31

North Los Angeles, California

North Los Angeles, California

North Los Angeles, California

Gilbert Pallado

323.788.9089

image32

San Francisco, CA/ New York, New York

San Francisco, CA/ New York, New York

San Francisco, CA/ New York, New York

Edna Villegas

916.833.2640

image33

Honolulu, Hawaii

San Francisco, CA/ New York, New York

San Francisco, CA/ New York, New York

Adela Gaunia

916.513.3568

image34

Chicago, Illinois

San Francisco, CA/ New York, New York

Chicago, Illinois

Emalyn Silla

626.384.1818

image35

Washington & Oregon

Bay Area, California

Washington & Oregon

Anabelle Lumauig

253.455.5200

image36

Anchorage, Alaska

Bay Area, California

Washington & Oregon

Romulo Lumauig

253.455.5200

image37

Bay Area, California

Bay Area, California

Bay Area, California

Romel & Lorna Santos

510.734.7668

510.621.8120

image38

Houston, Texas

Central Los Angeles, California

Trenton, New Jersey

Alicia Krause

682.234.6441

image39

Trenton, New Jersey

Central Los Angeles, California

Trenton, New Jersey

Eliza Viray

917.757.9189

image40

Central Los Angeles, California

Central Los Angeles, California

Central Los Angeles, California

Melinda & Ronnie Magbanua

818.237.3568

INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

image41

Calamba City, Philippines

Calamba City, Philippines

Calamba City, Philippines

Richard & Warnie Villegas

Country Operations Manger

CDC One Building, 2nd Floor

+63.917.824.1287

049.306.0871

049.520.5819

warnie@bionwater.org

image42

Quezon City, Philippines

Calamba City, Philippines

Calamba City, Philippines

Willie & Jowee Nava

Consultant

933.857.7847

williejowee@bionwater.org

image43

Las Pinas, Philippines

Calamba City, Philippines

Las Pinas, Philippines

Pastor Vicencio & Joy Isaac

National Group Sales Manager

+63 917.709.1700

pastorjoy@bionwater.org

image44

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Aurora & Carlos Gorospe

917.790.1953

aucarlos@bionwater.org

image45

Bulacan, Philippines

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Medy Nicolas

Consultant

mely@bionwater.org

image46

Melbourne, Australia

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Melbourne, Australia

Ben Respicio

Country Operations Manager

+63 412.335.077

ben@bionwater.org

image47

Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, Australia

Cecilia Catanghal

Country Director

cecilia@bionwater.org

image48

Canada

Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, Australia

Lily Reyes

204.299.9310

lily@bionwater.org

image49

USA

Melbourne, Australia

USA

Nhick Sison II

National Sales Manager

916.215.1011

nhick@bionwater.org

REGIONAL CONSULTANTS

image50

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Justina Ancheta

650.918.2889

justina@bionwater.org

image51

Tracy, California

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Julces Angeles

209.834.7576

julces@bionwater.org

image52

Honolulu, Hawaii

Sacramento, California

Honolulu, Hawaii

Janet Austria Daga

808.232.1857

janet@bionwater.org

image53

Waipahu, Hawaii

Pearl City, Hawaii

Pearl City, Hawaii

Margarita Bautista

808.542.5878

margarita@bionwater.org

image54

Pearl City, Hawaii

Pearl City, Hawaii

Pearl City, Hawaii

Angie Bray

808.683.8468

angie@bionwater.org

image55

Las Vegas, Nevada

Pearl City, Hawaii

Las Vegas, Nevada

Marites Carreon

702.824.3674

marites@bionwater.org

image56

Honolulu, Hawaii

Elk Grove, California

Carson, Californa

Ruth Clemente

808.388.0831

ruth@bionwater.org

image57

Carson, Californa

Elk Grove, California

Carson, Californa

Japhet Conde-Saul

310.561.2746

japhet@bionwater.org

image58

Elk Grove, California

Elk Grove, California

Elk Grove, California

Filemon & Estrella Digap

916.215.2546

filemon@bionwater.org

image59

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Delia Esposo

808.635.4126

delia@bionwater.org

image60

Waipahu, Hawaii

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Nicael Ganal

808.258.2145

nicael@bionwater.org

image61

Everman, Texas

Kalaheo, Hawaii

Everman, Texas

Alicia Krause

682.234.6441

alicia@bionwater.org

image62

Kamuela, Hawaii

Kamuela, Hawaii

Kamuela, Hawaii

Betty Lau

808.885.5664

betty@bionwater.org

image63

Wailuku, Hawaii

Kamuela, Hawaii

Kamuela, Hawaii

Anita Cordero

808.463.0751

anne@bionwater.org

image64

Waipahu, Hawaii

Kamuela, Hawaii

Waipahu, Hawaii

James & Sheryl Lucena

808.384.7781

sheryl@bionwater.org

image65

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Romy Ocampo

916.690.7898

romy@bionwater.org

image66

Honolulu, Hawaii

Sacramento, California

Sacramento, California

Teresa Pereda

808.389.2736

teresa@bionwater.org

image67

Winnipeg, Canada

Sacramento, California

Winnipeg, Canada

Lily Reyes

204.299.9310

lily@bionwater.org

image68

Waipahu, Hawaii

North Hills, California

Honolulu, Hawaii

Maggie Rombaoa

808.220.7981

maggie@bionwater.org

image69

Honolulu, Hawaii

North Hills, California

Honolulu, Hawaii

Lelanie Soliman

808.351.2095

lelanie@bionwater.org

image70

North Hills, California

North Hills, California

North Hills, California

Raul & Minerva Villaflores

747.263.6421

minerva@bionwater.org

image71

Vacaville, California

Jersey City, New Jersey

Vacaville, California

Fely Vilafuerte

916.509.6686

fely@bionwater.org

image72

Vacaville, California

Jersey City, New Jersey

Vacaville, California

Bombette Vilafuerte

916.647.2502

bombette@bionwater.org

image73

Jersey City, New Jersey

Jersey City, New Jersey

Jersey City, New Jersey

Eliza Viray

917.757.9189

eliza@bionwater.org

Lihue, Hawaii

Las Vegas, Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada

Evangeline Balbin-Perez

808.635.8387

evangeline@bionwater.org

Las Vegas, Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada

Jerez Filipinas

702.287.8982

jerez@bionwater.org