Technical Support and contact us

image90

For any questions or concerns about the operations of your BioNwater alkaline water ionizer,  reliable and knowledgeable staff is available to take your calls. For issues requiring deployment of a technician onsite, the turnaround schedule is as follows: 3-day turn around for onsite services within California, and 7-day turn around for out of state locations in the United States of America.


For technical support please contact us @

888-703-9880 for assistance.

Chat With Us

image91

Toll Free: 888.703.9880

Corporate: 916.682.2466

Fax: 916.848.0318

requests@bionwater.org

www.Facebook.com/BionwaterInternationalUSA


Call your consultant or chat with us during normal business hours

Contact Us

Corporate Office

BioNwater International LLC

25 Quinta Ct Suite C, Sacramento, California 95823, United States

Hours

Open today

09:00 am – 05:00 pm

Email

Cancel

REGIONAL NGSM

Las Vegas, Nevada

image92

Raquel Perkins

916.502.04.59

Sacramento, California

image93

Lydia Manlangit

916.226.3908

North Los Angeles, California

image94

Gilbert Pallado

323.788.9089

San Francisco, CA/ New York, New York

image95

Edna Villegas

916.833.2640

Honolulu, Hawaii

image96

Adela Gaunia

916.513.3568

Chicago, Illinois

image97

Emalyn Silla

626.384.1818

Washington & Oregon

image98

Anabelle Lumauig

253.455.5200

Anchorage, Alaska

image99

Romulo Lumauig

253.455.5200

Bay Area, California

image100

Romel & Lorna Santos

510.734.7668

510.621.8120

Houston, Texas

image101

Alicia Krause

682.234.6441

Trenton, New Jersey

image102

Eliza Viray

917.757.9189

Central Los Angeles, California

image103

Melinda & Ronnie Magbanua

818.237.3568

INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Calamba City, Philippines

image104

Richard & Warnie Villegas

Country Operations Manger

CDC One Building, 2nd Floor

+63.917.824.1287

049.306.0871

049.520.5819

warnie@bionwater.org

Quezon City, Philippines

image105

Willie & Jowee Nava

Consultant

933.857.7847

williejowee@bionwater.org

Las Pinas, Philippines

image106

Pastor Vicencio & Joy Isaac

National Group Sales Manager

+63 917.709.1700

pastorjoy@bionwater.org

Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

image107

Aurora & Carlos Gorospe

917.790.1953

aucarlos@bionwater.org

Bulacan, Philippines

image108

Medy Nicolas

Consultant

mely@bionwater.org

Melbourne, Australia

image109

Ben Respicio

Country Operations Manager

+63 412.335.077

ben@bionwater.org

Melbourne, Australia

image110

Cecilia Catanghal

Country Director

cecilia@bionwater.org

Canada

image111

Lily Reyes

204.299.9310

lily@bionwater.org

USA

image112

Nhick Sison II

National Sales Manager

916.215.1011

nhick@bionwater.org

REGIONAL CONSULTANTS

Sacramento, California

image113

Justina Ancheta

650.918.2889

justina@bionwater.org

Tracy, California

image114

Julces Angeles

209.834.7576

julces@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image115

Janet Austria Daga

808.232.1857

janet@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image116

Margarita Bautista

808.542.5878

margarita@bionwater.org

Pearl City, Hawaii

image117

Angie Bray

808.683.8468

angie@bionwater.org

Las Vegas, Nevada

image118

Marites Carreon

702.824.3674

marites@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image119

Ruth Clemente

808.388.0831

ruth@bionwater.org

Carson, Californa

image120

Japhet Conde-Saul

310.561.2746

japhet@bionwater.org

Elk Grove, California

image121

Filemon & Estrella Digap

916.215.2546

filemon@bionwater.org

Kalaheo, Hawaii

image122

Delia Esposo

808.635.4126

delia@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image123

Nicael Ganal

808.258.2145

nicael@bionwater.org

Everman, Texas

image124

Alicia Krause

682.234.6441

alicia@bionwater.org

Kamuela, Hawaii

image125

Betty Lau

808.885.5664

betty@bionwater.org

Wailuku, Hawaii

image126

Anita Cordero

808.463.0751

anne@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image127

James & Sheryl Lucena

808.384.7781

sheryl@bionwater.org

Sacramento, California

image128

Romy Ocampo

916.690.7898

romy@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image129

Teresa Pereda

808.389.2736

teresa@bionwater.org

Winnipeg, Canada

image130

Lily Reyes

204.299.9310

lily@bionwater.org

Waipahu, Hawaii

image131

Maggie Rombaoa

808.220.7981

maggie@bionwater.org

Honolulu, Hawaii

image132

Lelanie Soliman

808.351.2095

lelanie@bionwater.org

North Hills, California

image133

Raul & Minerva Villaflores

747.263.6421

minerva@bionwater.org

Vacaville, California

image134

Fely Vilafuerte

916.509.6686

fely@bionwater.org

Vacaville, California

image135

Bombette Vilafuerte

916.647.2502

bombette@bionwater.org

Jersey City, New Jersey

image136

Eliza Viray

917.757.9189

eliza@bionwater.org

Lihue, Hawaii

Evangeline Balbin-Perez

808.635.8387

evangeline@bionwater.org

Las Vegas, Nevada

Jerez Filipinas

702.287.8982

jerez@bionwater.org